There will be no new posts…

Dear Readers

Thank you for all of the support I’ve received over the years.  However, my blogging career has taken me in a different direction, and I will not be updating this blog going forward.  I’ve also closed comments on all entries so that I don’t have to moderate them.

I’m choosing to leave the blog active as I think my story (particularly that of my miscarriage and the trouble I had accepting my second pregnancy) may be helpful.  I’m also choosing to keep it live because I truly love the letters to my children that are shared here.

Where are we now?

As of March 2014, we are living in Singapore.  Elanor is 5 and Rhiannon is 2.  They’re both healthy and happy little girls.

IMG_2602Rhiannon

IMG_2606Ellie

If you’d like to know more about our life in Singapore, come and read Expat Bostonians.

If you want to geek out over reading with me, come and read Be Quiet!  Mommy’s Reading…

Again, thanks for being part of my journey.

-Crystal

This entry was posted in Miscarriage. Bookmark the permalink.