Rhiannon Arcardia

I don’t want to double post, so I’ll link from Expat Bostonians

Last Thursday I went into my appointment and found out I was having a baby…that afternoon.

That night, we welcomed Rhiannon Arcadia into the world.

I shared her birth story with my readership.  It was a C section because my blood pressure made a vaginal induction potentially dangerous for me.

We brought Rhiannon home on Tuesday, but the post I put up was mostly just random photos and some video of the girls meeting.

Today I shared how things have been going since the birth.

Enjoy those posts.  I have a lot to say here that isn’t really Expat Bostonians material.

This entry was posted in Breastfeeding, Elanor, Fatherhood, Medical, Pictures, Pregnancy, Rhiannon, Siblings, Video. Bookmark the permalink.