I need some advice

I’m now 10 days late and got another negative test today.  I’ve had some cramping, but no bleeding.  At what point do you think I go to a doctor?

I have been irregular in the past, and I realize that a broken bone and stress probably didn’t do my body any favors, but there should be a point when I get this looked at, right?

 

Edited to add–Although I don’t think she’s the OB I want a relationship with while pregnant, I did call the doctor who did my D&C and scheduled a blood test and an appointment for next Wednesday.  At which point I’ll be something like 17 days late and we can figure out WTF is up with my body.  It also gives my body plenty of time to sort things out on its own, and start bleeding so I can get cancel the appointment.

This entry was posted in Trying to Conceive. Bookmark the permalink.