My blog got its hair did…

We’re trying out a new look…let me know what you think.

One of the new things I’m trying is adding a socialvibe add.  The Trevor Project is exactly my kind of organization.  Their mission statement is as follows…

The Trevor Project is a nonprofit endeavor established to promote acceptance of gay and questioning youth, and to aid in suicide prevention among that group.

Clicking on the link will earn “conversations” which in turn earns The Trevor Project money from companies like Toms of Maine (aka P&G, I believe), GE and others.  It does require some time, but if you have 10 minutes to kill, why not kill 10 minutes helping LGBT youth?

Today’s post is below this one…but let me know what you think of our new look versus the old.

This entry was posted in Miscarriage. Bookmark the permalink.