A few last videos before the real posting returns

I’m also posting this at the Singapore Blog, but it had to be shared here, too….

Fountain 1, Elanor 0

AND…my own baby Gleek!!!  (S-do they have Glee where you are?  If not, you’re soooo missing out)

Ok-not embedding, and not sure why…go here (it’s 4 seconds of awesome if you’re a Gleek)

This entry was posted in Funny, Video. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A few last videos before the real posting returns

  1. Saffy says:

    Oh to be warm enough to be playing in a fountain 🙂

    Yeah we get Glee. And nope, just don’t get it. Please don’t think less of me :p But you have a very cute gleek.

  2. Rachel M says:

    I love the bounce! Mine just sways back and forth at this point.

  3. Crystal says:

    @S-sad 😦 Ravi isn’t a fan either. But I’m a HUGE musical theater geek/theater geek so this is like my dream show. LURVE it.

    @ Rachel–that’s what cracked me up too.

Comments are closed.