A completely useless hint

Because I love her, I’m going to toss Saffy a bone in the form of completely useless hints about my previously touted BIG ANNOUNCEMENT (delayed until later this week).

The BIG ANNOUNCEMENT has to do with the following location(s)….

Any guesses?

This entry was posted in Non-Procreational Life. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A completely useless hint

  1. Robin says:

    i have a guess…but is it because you’ve talked about it on lj and not here? if so, i don’t want to spoil the surprise…

  2. saffy says:

    Oooh yeah I’m convinced now 🙂 The final shot has to be at Singapore Zoo…. no WONDER you went quiet for a week 🙂

  3. Taking a Chance on Baby says:

    Saffy, I am very impressed. I deliberately chose shots that I thought wouldn’t be good clues unless they knew it personally. And although I am smart enough to know that people from Singapore go on vacation to Australia and New Zealand, it didn’t really occur to me that the inverse was true.

    Doh!

    Hi Robin!

    Okay, so since you guessed it, I’ll make part one of the BIG ANNOUNCEMENT

Comments are closed.