Some format changes…

If you’re one of the two people who read me regularly, you may have noticed I’ve updated the picture and tagline at the top of the blog.

I thought that having a positive pregnancy test as my picture header was a bit out of step with what the blog has become (aka my pregnancy is now an energetic 7 and a half month old).  I’m also in the trenches of motherhood, not approaching it…hence the changes.

I googled the tag line to make sure I wasn’t plagarizing…if I have, please let me know and I’ll change it.

Yes, that is Elanor in the pic.  All rights reserved, blah blah blah.

This entry was posted in Non-Procreational Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Some format changes…

  1. Rachel M says:

    I love the new header pic!

Comments are closed.