Elanor had a good tummy time (CarePages Update)

During Elanor’s active period, I remembered that, yesterday, Crystal said that Elanor liked tummy time on her chest, so I tried to do the same. Elanor had a very good tummy time, turning her head both ways a bunch of times as well as lifting it several times over the course of 5-6 minutes. After tummy time, my phone beeped (a reminder for me), so I put her back in her crib. I thought she was getting tired, but she’s still awake. Elanor seems to be timing her awake periods opposite her feeds, which I imagine someone might want to do something about at some point, but right now I’m just enjoying her cuteness.

Elanor also got a new bear, named Fuzz, from a bunch of donated toys. I’ve taken a picture of Elanor with her new bear. One of us will post it here at some point. I’d post it now, but I have an errand to take care of and I don’t know where the camera cable is.

This entry was posted in Elanor's Hospital Stay, Medical. Bookmark the permalink.